OPEN HOUSE – Sunday, September 9, 2012 – 2 – 4 pm


I am hosting an open house at #20-8633-159th Street, Surrey, BC – Fleetwood Rose Garden.  This is a great 3 bedroom townhouse unit.  Walking distance to everything you need, transit, groceries, recreation centre and more restaurants than you want to read about!

Come on down and check it out for yourself.

About mrgproperties

I am a Real Estate Professional in the City of Surrey, British Columbia. Proudly serving the Fraser Valley of British Columbia for the past 2 years. In my previous career I was a legal assistant. Although I worked in several different areas of law, I specialized in real estate conveyancing. I have lived in the Fraser Valley since 1991, a transplant from Saskatchewan. I have 3 wonderful children who are involved in many different sporting programs in Surrey. I also sit on the board of directors of a local baseball organization. I am never too busy for the referrals from friends, family and previous clients.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment