#PANARAMA OPEN HOUSE – Sunday, October 1


#PANARAMA OPEN HOUSE – Sunday, October 14, 2012 – 2-4 pm. Great price, 2 bedroom townhouse – come and say hi #4-5839 Panarama Drive, #Surrey

About mrgproperties

I am a Real Estate Professional in the City of Surrey, British Columbia. Proudly serving the Fraser Valley of British Columbia for the past 2 years. In my previous career I was a legal assistant. Although I worked in several different areas of law, I specialized in real estate conveyancing. I have lived in the Fraser Valley since 1991, a transplant from Saskatchewan. I have 3 wonderful children who are involved in many different sporting programs in Surrey. I also sit on the board of directors of a local baseball organization. I am never too busy for the referrals from friends, family and previous clients.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment